Wayne Holloway-Smith’s debut collection of poetry, ‘Alarum’, was published by Bloodaxe Books in 2017, was shortlisted for the Roehampton Prize and the Seamus Heaney Centre Prize for First Full Collection, and was a Guest Selection for the Poetry Book Society. He won the Geoffrey Dearmer Prize 2016.

No products were found matching your selection.